West Wickham and Streetly End

Village Hall Committee

The Village Hall Committee meets quarterly with the AGM typically being held in September/October. The current committee posts are as follows:

Chairman Trevor Hall
Bookings Secretary Georgina Magin
Treasurer Brian Marshall
Minutes Secretary/Gardening Club Representative Peter Grieve
Parish Council Representative Di Licence
Parish Council Representative Alex Schuilenburg
Carpet Bowls Club Representative Andrew Morris
Daisy Chains Pre-School Representative Sue Harrow
Local History Club Representative Andrew Morris
Member Nicci Trudgeon
Member Diane Hazlehurst

We currently have a vacancy for a Fundraising Secretary, please let us know if you are interested in this position, or have any ideas for fundraising and are prepared to offer your time and energy. Longer term we are also looking for a new treasurer. Please let us know if you are interested.

To contact the Management Committee please email us at hall_committee@westwickham.org

Minutes of the Management Committee

One thought on “Village Hall Committee

  1. Trevor Hall

    Note for Alex
    Could he please amend my address to 49 Burton End, not 49 Burton Hall on the representatives page.